This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.8
Value
8.8
Reviews
    gb
    9.2
    21 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    5.0
    13 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christina
    ch
    9.6
    10 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rob
    nl
    6.7
    1 October 2016
    Shower cabin was too small and out dated.
    Close to Chersonisos centre and Star Beach. Good value for Money.
    Anna
    ie
    5.4
    11 September 2016
    Don't go there if you are family with kids.
    WiFi in the room's are not working. Aunts in the room.Security safe and air condition extra charge. Place is full with the big companies of young people,wich is great for them but can ruin your holidays if you are looking to relax and have a good sleep. Bar pool is nice but overpriced. We been offered to by excursion to Santorini with the special offer.2 days later we got same excursion 150 euro cheaper in one of the tourist offices. So really shop around before you book anything there.
    Location is good. PLace is looking nice and well decorated from ouside.
    Karen
    gb
    9.2
    1 September 2016
    Comfortable and great value for money
    Great location, big spacious apartment. Great value for money . Very pretty gardens . 3 pools to choose from.
    Lisa
    se
    9.6
    3 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    gb
    9.6
    11 July 2016
    Andy and Tracy's create holiday 2016
    Threw as nothing to dislike for us we were very satisfied
    Liked the style of our apartment n the way it was situated. Very little noise totally chilled holidsy
    Signem
    us
    2.9
    28 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mike UTD
    gb
    9.2
    27 June 2016
    Splendid.
    The décor was a little dated in Brown wood even though the buildings are new builds. A little softer pastel colours would have brightened the rooms up a little.
    Location - far enough away from the centre noise but close enough to walk. Also idea for walking into the beautiful Cretan village of Koutofari above the village "a must see"!!
    Lesley
    gb
    7.9
    26 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patrick James
    gb
    10
    22 May 2016
    The Ida Village is ideal for your stay....book it!
    Could not improve on the Ida, we loved it.
    Perfect position and facilities. Lovely apartment close to pool. The site is spotlessly clean, with very friendly staff and owners (Despina) on the premises. Located close to beach, restaurant and shops, with a sea view from the hillside location. There's a bar and open restaurant if you want to dine in. Could not fault the IDA Village. It's a certain re-booking for us. Patrick & Ingrid Oxford UK
    Traveler
    nl
    10
    17 May 2016
    Even better then before
    I would have been very happy to stay a bit longer.
    I was in Ida Village before two years and there where some very nice changes this year. Before the WIFI was only free in the bar-area but now it was free in all the rooms also. The bar-area is complete renewed and looks very nice and the staff was as friendly as ever. Also the kitchen was much better then before. Where they had only some basic food they now have a cook who makes several very nice typical greek dishes and also every day a special greek dish of the day. It is all home made and very tasty. I had a wonderfull stifado. The breakfast buffet was very nice with also possibility to get scrambled eggs or several kinds of omelettes. I'm sure that I will book again at my next trip to Crete
    Yvonne
    nl
    9.2
    12 May 2016
    The staff was very friendly and helpful, nice location and close to the beach and the village I would recommend this place!
    Lilla
    gr
    10
    3 May 2016
    The friendliest hotel.
    The apartment itself was very clean and well appointed with very large balcony! Despoina the host and the stuff it was very friendly and helpful! The location was excellent!I would not hesitate to recommend Ida Village.
Close