Opinie

8,2
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,0
Komfort
7,5
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,6
Udogodnienia
7,5
Personel
8,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,6

Opinie

    Olga Chrzczonowska
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    10 maja 2018
    Czysto, wygodnie, dużo miejsca, dużo zieleni. Miła obsługa. Śniadanie ok, codziennie to samo, ale można coś wybrać.
    Leszek
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    22 maja 2017

    Super obsługa pomoże we wszystkim.

    Dużo schodów którymi trzeba było dotrzeć do pokoju. Dla rodziny z dziećmi i wózkiem to nie najłatwiejsze rozwiązanie.
    Doskonała obsługa. Obsługa która starał się pomóc na każdym kroku i w każdej sytuacji. Wszelkie braki lub problemy były przykrywane przez dobrą obsługę.
    Guy Kehila
    il

    Ocena

    9,6
    14 maja 2018

    Nice , great value

    Had some WiFi coverage problem. But it was resolved resonably quick.
    Excellent hospitality and stuff support. We'll be back for sure.
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    21 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    gb

    Ocena

    5,0
    13 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Christina
    ch

    Ocena

    9,6
    10 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Rob
    nl

    Ocena

    6,7
    1 października 2016
    Shower cabin was too small and out dated.
    Close to Chersonisos centre and Star Beach. Good value for Money.
    Anna
    ie

    Ocena

    5,4
    11 września 2016

    Don't go there if you are family with kids.

    WiFi in the room's are not working. Aunts in the room.Security safe and air condition extra charge. Place is full with the big companies of young people,wich is great for them but can ruin your holidays if you are looking to relax and have a good sleep. Bar pool is nice but overpriced. We been offered to by excursion to Santorini with the special offer.2 days later we got same excursion 150 euro cheaper in one of the tourist offices. So really shop around before you book anything there.
    Location is good. PLace is looking nice and well decorated from ouside.
    Karen
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    1 września 2016

    Comfortable and great value for money

    Great location, big spacious apartment. Great value for money . Very pretty gardens . 3 pools to choose from.
    Vasilis
    gb

    Ocena

    7,9
    14 sierpnia 2016

    Excellent Value for money

    bathroom was a bit dated and not cleaned every day. The rest of the guests were families with teenagers which doesn't quite fit with a family with toddlers like us. Restaurant food was just OK.
    Super helpful stuff. Quiet pool (on top of the noisy one) and playground. lovely mezanine studio
    Lisa
    se

    Ocena

    9,6
    3 sierpnia 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Maria
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    11 lipca 2016

    Andy and Tracy's create holiday 2016

    Threw as nothing to dislike for us we were very satisfied
    Liked the style of our apartment n the way it was situated. Very little noise totally chilled holidsy
    Signem
    us

    Ocena

    2,9
    28 czerwca 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Mike UTD
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    27 czerwca 2016

    Splendid.

    The décor was a little dated in Brown wood even though the buildings are new builds. A little softer pastel colours would have brightened the rooms up a little.
    Location - far enough away from the centre noise but close enough to walk. Also idea for walking into the beautiful Cretan village of Koutofari above the village "a must see"!!
    Lesley
    gb

    Ocena

    7,9
    26 czerwca 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.